Log in

2023 Board of Directors

Contact us via email at NTBAA08@gmail.com

P.O. Box 610527 
Dallas, TX 75261-0527 


Kyle Lamb

Clay Lacy Anviatio

Past President

Marj Rose


Scholarship & Steering Director

Case May

Membership Director

Angelica Villela

Business Jet Access

Sponsorship Director

Chase Martin


Programs & Events Director

Hannah Wright

Operations Director

Ryan Gomez

Fort Worth-based Flight Department

Director at Large

Kellie Roby

Polaris Aero

Director at Large

Cat Wren

Business Jet Center

Committee Volunteers

Scholarship Committee

  • Case May (Chair) – CTP Holdings
  • Connie Brown - TAC Air
  • Christa Hinckley - Fox Rothschild LLP


Engagement Committee

  • Matt Young (Chair) – Jet East 
  • Kellie Roby – Polaris Aero
  • Thomas Nelson – Trilogy Aviation
  • John Arlinghaus – Global Jet Capital


Operations Committee

  • Ryan Gomez (Chair)
  • Stacey Kotrla - Kimberly-Clark
  • Chase Martin - Airshare


Sponsorship Committee

  • Chase Martin (Chair) – Airshare


Membership Committee

  • Angelica Villela (Chair) – Business Jet Center


Communications Committee

  • Cat Wren (Chair) – Business Jet Center


Programs & Events Committee

  • Hannah Wright (Chair) – Business Jet Center

Interested in volunteering as a Board Member or Committee Member? 

Check out our Volunteer page and let us know how you'd like to help!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software